Eat Out Awards Roll of Honour


Business Turnaround
La Tasca
Best Use of Technology
Be At One
Best Adoption of Sustainability (Formally CSR and Environment)
Café ODE
Marketing Campaign of the Year
Red Hot World Buffet
New Concept of the Year
Team of the Year
T.G.I Friday’s
Pub Company of the Year
Oakman Inns
Restaurant Company of the Year
Nation’s Favourite Pub Brand
JD Wetherspoon
Nation’s Favourite Restaurant Brand
Jamie’s Italian

Previous years awards

02/06/2017 02:06
The Craft Guild of Chefs has announced the winners of its annual awards, recognising key figures in...
10/05/2017 10:05
Nominations are now open for the Eat Out Awards 2017, which will be held at Freemasons' Hall...
27/04/2017 15:04
Eat Out is thrilled to reveal that chef Cyrus Todiwala OBE DL will be appearing at the Eat Out...
04/04/2017 13:04
As organisers of the Eat Out Awards, we are proud to announce that this year's event will be...
01/11/2016 22:11
The winners of the 2016 Eat Out Awards were unveiled in a glittering ceremony last night (1st...


Copyright 2017 EatOut Magazine
Dewberry Redpoint Limited is a company Registered in England and Wales No : 03129594 Registered Office:
John Carpenter House, John Carpenter Street, London EC4Y 0AN, UK, VAT registered, number 586 7988 48.

Design & Development by Eton Digital