LACA School Chef of the Year 2019 finalists McDougalls
School Chef of the Year – finalists line-up
06/02/2019 - 14:39
The 2019 national finalists in LACA’s School Chef of the Year 2019 competition, sponsored by McDougalls, came face to face for the first time in St Albans on February 5 for a pre-final briefing at Premier Foods' UK head office.

They will next meet up on March 7th in Stratford upon Avon for the final which will decide who is the 2019 winner.

They are (back row, left to right): Tanya Malone (West Midlands); Cheryl Humphries (Cranbrook, Kent); Josefine Austin (South East); Dave Leeper (South West); Matt Betts (Yorkshire & Humber); Steven Cross (Havant, Hampshire) and Cheryl Allen (North West).

And (front row, left to right): Jane Jones (Wales); Sara Franklin (East Midlands); Michelle Creed (London); Karen Cuthbertson (North East & Scotland) and Katherine Bridge (East of England).