Eat Out Awards - judging panel announced

27/07/2017 09:07
The judges have been announced for this year's Eat Out Awards.

Judging this year's awards are:

Anne Pierce, Springboard
Anthony Eadon, Wasabi
Bob Cotton, independent consultant
Gary McGann, Beyond the Bean
Jack Macintyre, GlobalData
Nicholas Wallis, Kraft Heinz
Paul Hopper, founder, HOP
Peter Martin, CGA Peach
Scott Duncan Carpigiani
Sustainable Restaurant Association

The deadline for entries is August 11th and details on how to nominate can be found here. 

There are a total of 15 award categories available plus the Special Achievement Award. Details on categories & criteria can be found here. 

For more information on sponsorship opportunities contact Stuart Barnett on or 020 269 7913.

Cyrus Todiwala will be a special guest at the awards and will be presenting each award category as well as revealing the winners and runners-up of the hotly-contested Nation's Favourite Pub Company of the Year and Nation's Favourite Restaurant Company of the Year. Vote here

The Eat Out Awards 2017 will take place on November 1st at The Freemasons Hall, London.

Copyright 2017 EatOut Magazine
Dewberry Redpoint Limited is a company Registered in England and Wales No : 03129594 Registered Office:
John Carpenter House, John Carpenter Street, London EC4Y 0AN, UK, VAT registered, number 586 7988 48.

Design & Development by Eton Digital