2018 Cost Sector Catering Awards - exclusive video revealed

Pat Fellows, former Chair of LACA picked up the Special Contribution Award on behalf of winner Sharon Hodgson
Carol Vallejo - Chef Award
TUCO Academy - Training & Apprenticeship Award
Matthew White - Public Sector Award
CGC Event Caterers - Event/Stadia/Arena Award
University of Huddersfield - University/College Award
Jane Mardle - Care Catering Award
ASSIST FM - Marketing Award
Phil Shelley - PS100 Health & Nutrition Award
Nick Vadis - Contract Catering Lifetime Achievement Award
Devon Norse - Corporate Responsibility Award
CATERed - Education Award
Leroy Cyrus - Contract Catering Multi-Site Manager Award
Michaela Booth - Innovation Award
St. Wilfrid’s RC College - Cost Sector Team of the Year Award
Pauline Jones - Unit Manager Award
Geoff Moyle - Healthcare Award
Petty Officer Scott Furber - Armed Services Award
Blue Apple Contract Catering - Contract Catering Award
Julie Barker – Public Sector Lifetime Achievement Award
09/04/2018 - 09:42
Following our annual Cost Sector Catering Awards last week (5 April), which saw 700 industry delegates come together at the Hilton London Metropole to celebrate the amazing people that work in foodservice, the full list of winners along with a snapshot video of the evening, can be viewed below:
  • Special Contribution Award – winner Sharon Hodgson; sponsor Kraft Heinz
  • Chef Award – winner Carol Vallejo; sponsor Welbilt
  • Training & Apprenticeship Award – winner TUCO Academy; sponsor Brakes
  • Public Sector Award – winner Matthew White; sponsor Middleton Foods
  • Event/Stadia/Arena Award – winner CGC Event Caterers; sponsor Dr Oetker Professional
  • University/College Award – winner University of Huddersfield; sponsor TUCO
  • Care Catering Award – winner Jane Mardle; sponsor Anglia Crown
  • Marketing Award – winner ASSIST FM; sponsor Pasta King
  • PS100 Health & Nutrition Award – winner Phil Shelley; no individual sponsor use @PS100Group please
  • Lifetime Achievement Award – Contract Catering – winner Nick Vadis; sponsor Hobart Cooking Solutions
  • Corporate Responsibility Award – winner Devon Norse; sponsor Carpigiani UK
  • Education Award – winner CATERed; sponsor Premier Foods
  • Contract Catering Multi-Site Manager Award – winner Leroy Cyrus; sponsor Bidfood
  • Innovation Award – winner Michaela Booth; sponsor Young’s Foodservice
  • Cost Sector Team of the Year Award – winner St. Wilfrid’s RC College; sponsor Theo’s Food Company
  • Unit Manager Award – Pauline Jones; sponsor Bewley’s Tea & Coffee
  • Healthcare Award – winner Geoff Moyle; sponsor Zenith Hygiene Group
  • Armed Services Award – Petty Officer Scott Furber; sponsor Essential Cuisine
  • Contract Catering Award – winner Blue Apple Contract Catering; sponsor Unilever Food Solutions
  • Lifetime Achievement Award – Public Sector – winner Julie Barker; sponsor Hobart UK Warewashing

Copyright 2019 Public Sector Catering
Dewberry Redpoint Limited is a company Registered in England and Wales No : 03129594 Registered Office:
Riverbridge House, Anchor Boulevard, Crossways Business Park, Dartford, DA2 6SL VAT registered, number 305 8752 95.

Design & Development by Eton Digital